Everyone says that the music business has changed and is now more difficult in the „good old days“. Yes, it’s true, the time is moving fast and the industry is changing every day. But this doesn’t mean, that there aren’t new ways to go for it! Not long time ago, record companies were looking for new artists to build up from scratch with everything that comes along with it. Today they expect artists, who are already established and have built a stable fanbase. This is ecactly, where Rockstar Publishing starts to act. As a partner we help our artists to sharpen their individually tailored profile, and make them ready for this wide music world. Because as difficult and complex the modern music business has become, it also offers endless possibilities for each artist. Together as a team we will use all the options we have in order to succeed!

BAND ANALYSIS

Would you like an initial analysis? 

We dedicate a complete hour of our time to you to study you and your art. In a Skype call, we explain ideas and inputs for your musical project. At the end you decide what the analysis was worth to you and if you want to continue working with us.

Interested? Apply here:

SERVICES

  • MANAGEMENT

We help you to find the right partners for merchandise, booking, promotion, etc. and refer you to a suitable label. We are in constant exchange with our artists and react quickly to all kinds of offers.

  • ARTIST DEVELOPMENT

We examine your music, your performance, your internal band structures and help you to take everything to the next level. Whether social media, website, spotify, press releases or artwork, we give your performance a clear line.

  • PUBLISHING

We place your music where it will be heard. Whether radio, TV, streaming platforms, etc. - we have the right partners to publish your music optimally. Because this topic is very complex we have created a video for our Publishing offer. 

  • TOURING

To build up your fanbase, gigs and tours are essential. We help you to find the perfect fitting tour and booking agency for you - in Switzerland and internationally.

ROCKSTAR PUBLISHING ARTISTS

Seraina Telli

Acoustic Rock

Anna Lux

Dark Rock / Electro Pop

Dead Venus

Progressive Rock

Stoneman

Dark Rock

Aura Davis

Pop

The Rule

Kick Ass Rock

Dame Tu Alma

Dark Rock

DIVISON:DARK

Dark Rock

Schwarzschild

Electro Pop

Alienare

Darkwave

ABOUT US

Anna Lena

Design | Social Media | Artwork

Michel

General Manager

Rico

Artist development | A&R | PUBLISHING | MANAGEMENT

GET IN TOUCH

Kontaktformular

Mail

Facebook

Wildeggstrasse 16
9000 St. Gallen

+41(0)44 586 14 36

Alle sagen, dass das Musikbusiness schwieriger geworden ist und die alten Zeiten vorbei sind. All das stimmt, die Zeit ist schnellebig und genau deswegen sollte man sich nicht aufhalten lassen neue Wege zu suchen und zu gehen. Haben noch vor nicht allzu langer Zeit grosse Plattenfirmen die Acts gesucht, aufgebaut und vermarktet, erwarten diese heute Künstler, die schon etabliert sind und sich eine Fanbase erarbeitet haben. Genau hier kommt Rockstar Publishing ins Spiel. Als Partner helfen wir allen Künstlern ihr eigenes Profil aufzubauen und zu schärfen, individuell auf jeden einzelnen zugeschnitten, damit diese bereit sind für die grosse, weite Welt und alleine weiterlaufen können. Denn so schwierig und komplex das moderne Musikbusiness zwar geworden ist, so unendlich viele Möglichkeiten birgt es auch für jeden einzelnen Künstler. Gemeinsam als Team können wir alle diese Optionen für den Erfolg des Künstlers nutzen.

BANDANALYSE

Erstanalyse gefällig? 

Wir widmen dir eine komplette Stunde unserer Zeit um uns mit dir und deiner Kunst auseinanderzusetzen. In einem Skype Call, erläutern wir dir Ideen, Inputs für dein musikalisches Projekt. Am Schluss entscheidest du, was dir die Analyse Wert war, und ob du weiter mit uns zusammenarbeiten möchtest.

Interessiert? Bewirb dich hier:

ANGEBOT

  • MANAGEMENT

Wir helfen dir die richtigen Partner für Merchandise, Booking, Promotion, usw. zu finden und vermitteln dich an ein passendes Label. Wir sind im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Künstlern und reagieren schnell auf sämtliche Arten von Angeboten.

  • ARTIST DEVELOPMENT

Wir durchleuchten deine Musik, deinen Auftritt gegen aussen, deine Bandinternen Strukturen und helfen dir alles auf ein nächstes Level zu bringen. Ob Social Media, Webseite, Spotify, Pressetexte oder Artworks, wir geben deinem Auftritt eine klare Linie.

  • PUBLISHING

Wir platzieren deine Musik dort wo sie auch gehört wird. Ob Radio, TV, Streaming Plattformen, usw. – wir haben die richtigen Partner um deine Musik optimal zu publizieren. Da dieses Thema sehr komplex ist haben wir ein Video zu unserem Publishing Angebot erstellt.

  • TOURING

Um deine Fanbase aufzubauen sind Gigs und Touren unabdingbar. Wir bringen dich in den relevanten Touren unter und suchen Booker für deine Gigs – in der Schweiz wie auch international.

ROCKSTAR PUBLISHING KÜNSTLER

Seraina Telli

Acoustic Rock

Anna Lux

Dark Rock / Electro Pop

Dead Venus

Progressive Rock

Stoneman

Dark Rock

Aura Davis

Pop

The Rule

Kick Ass Rock

Dame Tu Alma

Dark Rock

DIVISON:DARK

Dark Rock

Schwarzschild

Electro Pop

Alienare

Darkwave

ÜBER UNS

Anna Lena

Design | Social Media | Artwork

Michel

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Rico

Artist development | A&R | PUBLISHING | MANAGEMENT

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Kontaktformular

Mail

Facebook

Wildeggstrasse 16
9000 St. Gallen

+41(0)44 586 14 36